Contact Me

 

If you like my writing style, opinions and interests, and you want to hire me to be part of your team. You can contact me through:

e-mail: cherrie.rose.c.ang@gmail.com

skype: cherrie.rose.ang

odesk account: Cherrie Rose Ang

 

I am a freelance writer, translator (english – tagalog), tutor, data-encoder, virtual assistant and working my way up to become a social media marketer.

 

You might like my other blog too. Check a blog dedicated for World tourism and humanitarian awareness at https://helpworldtourism.wordpress.com

or follow me in twitter: crang17

 

 

 

Other than these; you can fill up this form with your inquiries and it is good to go. I will return to your questions once I see it so don’t worry I am mostly always online.

 

 

 

One thought on “Contact Me

  1. Many thanks Donnie! I absolutely agree on the hito info. Well-formed key terms in addition to descriptions really should be an element of just about any website for the motives an individual observe, nevertheless i hope individuals study not really fixate on them for the exclusion of additional WEB OPTIMIZATION developments.

    Like

Leave a Reply

