D.I. #2 I am Malala and Equality on Education

I have always been a supporter and a fan of Malala since I read about her bravery and boldness in the news. I hope that more people will stand up for the equality of education for every child in this world. I hope that I would get the strength to contribute something for the improvement of the education system in the Philippines and in other parts of the world.

“My friends say he fired three shots, one after another. The first went through my left eye socket and out under my left shoulder. I slumped forward onto Moniba, blood coming from my left ear, so the
other two bullets hit the girls next to me. My friends later told me the gunman’s hand was shaking as he fired. By the time we got to the hospital my long hair and Moniba’s lap were full of blood. Who is Malala? I am Malala and this is my story”.

 

Leave a Reply

